vox hunt: tall, cool one

Take a photo of a tall, cool one.

Okay, I'll play.  This was taken today at Starbucks.  It is my favorite drink – iced venti black tea lemonade, sweetened.  At this location they use Valencia syrup instead of classic, which is a nice change of pace.

I was a little upset though that they were using the hot drink protectors to write up orders.  It seemed wasteful.  Or perhaps given that I had just gone to Whole Foods to drop off my recycling (where I got more than just an odd look), I was hyper sensitive.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

