qotd: in heavy rotation

What albums are in heavy rotation for you right now?

Well, if you have been paying any attention at all, you know that almost all of our CDs are packed away in storage.  Thus I must confess that I have been mostly listening to NPR both in the car and in the cave room.  It is good to be back in the land of KQED, although I do miss Chicago Public Radio.

I must also confess that I often forget that I can play CDs on my computer.  It has something to do with being perplexed that you just have to pop the CD into the side and presto – music.  But I did actually play this CD recently (to help me sleep):

Now the Day Is Over
The Innocence Mission

Who could resist that cover?  It is actually a pretty good CD too.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

