vox hunt: shhh!

Book: Show us a book that made you laugh out loud.
Submitted by Red Pen.

Why Moms Are Weird
Pamela Ribon

I think everyone who has/had a Mom should read this book. I went to bed thinking I would read a chapter, and stayed up til dawn to finish it. We were living in the cave room back then, and so I had to be careful not to laugh too hard or loud, lest I would wake up B.

I am really disappointed to hear that ABC passed on making it a sitcom. Pamela Ribon rocks!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to vox hunt: shhh!

  1. MalieKai says:

    This looks good~I think I'll put it on my wish list!

  2. clamhead says:

    I haven't seen this one! I read Why Girls Are Weird and enjoyed it. I'll have to pick it up!

  3. chris says:

    I actually liked this one better than Why Girls are Weird, which I didn't think would be possible.

  4. chris says:

    It is a really great book. I hope you are able to read it soon.

Leave a Reply

