vox hunt: taken by yours truly

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to vox hunt: taken by yours truly

  1. what kind of mask do you use? I have been using this mud mask from the dead sea (ooooooooooh) for about a year now and I have gotten mixed results. I also use caudalie cleanser which is really really gentle. The problem is i don't know what kind of skin i have. It's combination with a tendency to be oily. I'm breaking out pretty yuckily. can you help me?

  2. chris says:

    The mask I use is called 'Out of Trouble' by Origins. You put in on for 10-15 minutes and wash it off. It helps prevent break outs.I have started to do Clinique's three step skin care again and do see a difference. So you wash your face then use the clarifying lotion followed by moisturizing gel. Only real issue is that you still need something with SPF, so some days I use Origins 'Have a Nice Day'.If you have a pimple, Clinique makes this stuff that comes in a small blue bottle. You put a drop or two on at night (it stings for a second) and overnight it gets smaller.

Leave a Reply

