vox hunt: it happened last summer

Show us your favorite photo from last summer.

I took this for my photography class final project which was about saying goodbye to Chicago. I think it when I finally admitted to myself how much I loved that city. Once we settle, I will have a large version of this made, and it will hang proudly on my wall.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to vox hunt: it happened last summer

  1. downthedip says:

    Of the photos you've taken, this is one of my favorites. xox

  2. This has got to be one of my very favorite photos you have ever taken. I think you are very good photographer. You're just amazing!

  3. chris says:

    Your comment put a big grin on my face. Thank you!!

  4. chris says:

    awww. well good thing you like it as one day it will be on our wall. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. chemgk says:

    Love the pic…yes, yet another thing I love about this city! Maybe you will get to come back here to live again!

  6. FaerieKissed says:

    That is also one of my favorite photos that you took. You are a very talented photographer.

  7. HapaLove says:

    wonderful photo! It really captures the carefree frivolity of summer. Love the motion.

  8. chris says:

    Thank you! And you never know. Stranger things have happened, to be sure. ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. chris says:

    Thank you for all of that! ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. chris says:

    thank you! i agree that it does a good job of capturing summer.

Leave a Reply

