Tweets for Today

  • 11:55 @ibmobl LOL! I get it in my email. On occasion I hear Garrison Keillor on the radio in the middle of the night. #
  • 12:05 Pottery Barn customer service fail: technical difficulties, gives order# but when call they can't find it. Call back. Can't find when I do. #
  • 13:29 @gwenbell You got Harley Block email too. Edelman is Walmarts PR firm. Last press release he sent scored 23/100 on Grader. #
  • 13:34 That did not sound good. The washing machine is what keeps me going. #
  • 13:36 okay. Just an unbalanced load. Phew. Seriously. The washing machine is the best thing about this house. #
  • 13:38 If the washing machine broke then my morning mantra would become 'thank you for roof over my head and the ice maker.' #
  • 13:44 @gwenbell Personally I think this guy is an idiot and should be fired. He is spamming people. I almost called. #
  • 14:34 @gwenbell check out Charlotte Geary Photography (www.charlottegeary.com/#s=0&mi=1&pt=0&pi=1&p=- 1&a=0&at=0). #
  • 14:43 @suebob That is terrible news about your nephew. Maybe someone out here can help? What does he need? #
  • 14:46 @onetake what is that? #
  • 14:51 @onetake with T? You are really making him try new things. 😉 #
  • 15:31 @kb33 yes, I got that spam too. #
  • 15:44 @clamhead how much do you think it cost to change those heads when John Paul II died? #
  • 15:53 Sprinkles raised $42K for breast cancer selling strawberry cupcakes with pink ribbons – that's a lot of cupcakes. #
  • 15:57 RT @TheRealMcCain President Palin Is Danny Elfman's "Greatest Fear" tinyurl.com/5uo2p7 #
  • 16:32 OMG! I just checked and I am officially registered to vote!!! #
  • 16:40 @muruch did it get "better" or did you just hang up? This is why having an out of area cell phone rocks. #
  • 16:48 @onetake oh good. Might need to bring that when I vote. Who would have thought a garbage bill would prove my right to vote? #
  • 17:30 @onetake he needs money for last week of campaign. Anyway he can, I guess. #
  • 18:19 @onetake twitpic.com/ios1 – Poor Jack. He needs a tip jar or something. #
  • 18:51 @ibmobl which edition? There are some fun ones out there. #
  • 20:17 @tencentwings can't believe it is snowing when it is still warm here. In the 90's today. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

