Tweets for Today

  • 08:31 Blogs and news about pregnancy:: pregnancy.alltop.com #
  • 10:41 @sendchocolate my gums got very inflamed when I had braces. My mom just dropped me off at the office & had me call when I was done. #
  • 11:00 @tencentwings I hear you on this one. Trust that you are where you belong right now. #
  • 11:05 @petsaretalking I am sure my friend, @plumcake, will be thrilled to hear this. #
  • 12:49 @QueenofSpain Palin like Cinderella at the stroke of midnight: The limo is a pumpkin, wardrobe gone but shoe won't fit her maverick foot. #
  • 16:34 @onetake does it tell you how much you saved on your receipt? #
  • 16:49 @ibmobl definitely follow up. I'll keep my fingers crossed meanwhile. #
  • 18:22 @petsaretalking your comment was shared with entire team and made their day!! Happy to pass along. #
  • 19:41 @cupcakecommando that sounds so good. I have a pizza in the oven. #
  • 20:31 News and blogs about the hotel industry:: check out hotels.alltop.com #
  • 01:20 powell's daily dose prize is up to $100. Wonder if Wendy from Springfield, Oregon will claim it? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

