Tweets for Today

  • 08:42 @QueenofSpain sending good thoughts. #
  • 09:04 @JasonFalls I think I know that guy. Very pushy at ceasar's palace. I almost called security. Gave me the creeps. #
  • 15:06 @mplstravelkitty it is really bright. In fact, brightest it will be this year. Enjoy! #
  • 15:08 Feeling hungover although haven't had drop to drink. Think last night's dinner did me in. Oy! #
  • 15:30 @mojoquix I so miss the Alamo. Nothing else compares. Don't go to the movies even though an in LA. #
  • 16:12 @SoCalBookScene not sure dm worked. But a book a week is my goal. Don't always get there, but try. #
  • 16:22 @cupboardboy I highly recommend Newport beach library. Anyone with CA ID can get one free. Have great selection of new books. #
  • 16:55 twitpic.com/11oo9 – Only in Vegas – Double cup holder in bathroom stall. #
  • 16:59 @Adriennevh I was thinking maybe one for drink; one for chips? I have no love for this town. #
  • 18:37 @ResourcefulMom doubt that has changed. Sounds like niece not turning in anything. #
  • 18:54 @misfitina so happy for you! Glad you are feeling loved. #
  • 22:19 the walls are paper thin in this hotel. #
  • 22:24 @burghbaby but they are playing gangster music, and this is Las Vegas. Think I am screwed. #
  • 22:35 hmmmm… Maybe they were just getting ready to go out. Music has ceased. Yay! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

