14:43 I am at the

  • 14:43 I am at the DMV. 1.5 hour wait. Need to change my name. Have been married 4 months today. Husband is at home, working. #
  • 14:44 It sounds like a bad game of bingo. I am g217. #
  • 14:47 Oh they called g198. But then g193 – guess it is not in order. Still means at least 20 people ahead of me. #
  • 14:48 Need a lift? Whisper "sugar rush" at any Sprinkles store today and receive a free coconut cupcake! (via @sprinklesaddict) #
  • 14:49 In other news, my SIL is engaged. @onetake got voicemail from his mother. #
  • 15:09 Survived first 30 minutes at DMV. Still 19 people ahead of me. #
  • 15:11 Friday is National Donut Day. This is important because it means a free Krispy Kreme a.. tinyurl.com/odkx5e (via @gapersblock) #
  • 15:15 @RochelleVeturis there was segment about how police can look up fingerprints in the field. Amazing. #
  • 15:22 Only 15 people ahead of me. Getting oddly anxious. #
  • 15:23 @tencentwings thinking good thoughts for you & M. #
  • 15:35 @laprimera have a good flight. #
  • 15:36 Have been at DMV for an hour. Still 12 numbers ahead of me. #
  • 15:39 10 more to go. Can't believe how many people are here at the DMV. #
  • 15:40 @tawnypress they can't do name change. #
  • 15:45 5 to go. Really need to pay attention. Hope I don't yell bingo! #
  • 16:11 Done! Took 5 minutes to change name take photo. #
  • 17:08 Library clock says temperature is -196F. I knew I was in hell today. It's so cold, it's hot! #
  • 17:22 @prCarrS No hyphenation here. My problem will be a 2-letter last name. Does not compute in some systems. #
  • 17:23 @RochelleVeturis here is the finger print story: bit.ly/bG1k4 #
  • 20:05 @QueenofSpain welcome back. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

