08:15 RT @bmccabewv: wishes you

  • 08:15 RT @bmccabewv: wishes you a happy #Bloomsday to learn about James Joyce and his work through my appreciation blog at url.ie/1qga. #
  • 08:18 going to @powells today to meet (finally) @solcita!!! #
  • 09:51 Got notice library book is overdue. Feel terrible. In my defense, tried to renew, but someone placed a hold on it. #
  • 12:11 @tostina I can only imagine what my Mom would have tweeted. Sunday marks 10 years. #
  • 12:12 @solcita I think you need to take 405 to 5. Great meeting you at last! #
  • 12:14 @crissy how is Mewsom these days? Hope you feel better. Last days can be tough (I hear) #
  • 12:18 I managed to get out of Powells without buying anything but an iced tea. Of course, I will be back #
  • 12:19 @crissy please give him a hug from me. 🙂 #
  • 12:56 A pano of Portland rose garden. Roses everywhere! twitpic.com/7kd4f #
  • 13:41 Just had a little miss muffit moment. Eeww spiders! #
  • 19:22 @Rattling that's awesome. I still remember the milkman. Don't know if he brought eggs too. Definitely butter though. #
  • 19:24 @Adriennevh I do know that the owners of the company are happy to talk about their project. I linked once in a blog post and got a comment. #
  • 19:32 @_sTuPeRmoM I am sure I will give in before I leave Portland. No doubt actually. I love books. #
  • 19:33 @tirana it was cute until I flashed my bra to the people standing in the rose garden. I fear some perv got a photo. #
  • 19:42 @avflox double sour pickles are my favorite. #
  • 22:31 @onetake I'm ready to go. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

