15:14 It’s Sweetest Day –

  • 15:14 It's Sweetest Day – so we are at Vosges. #bwe09 yfrog.com/0jdzbzj #
  • 15:26 Get free shipping on $50 at Vosges. Code on site: vosgeschocolate.com #bwe09 home of bacon bar! #
  • 15:31 glad she said it: @adventuregirl – "don't do it for the $. Do it bc you love it!" few sessions were on $ & false reality (via @hardlynormal) #
  • 16:34 @DaveTaylor poor @chrisbrogan has been on so many panels he doesn't know what room he's in. #bwe09 #
  • 16:34 Biggest term I keep hearing panel after panel @ blogworld is Listening #bwe09 (via @danportnoy) #
  • 16:38 @sumaya can you imagine the payment coupon books on that loan? #
  • 16:40 We were off eating chocolate & forgot @onetake won a jump drive from @redlasso #
  • 16:41 @TechFrog I used to take that ferry to college. It cost 20 cents to walk on. #
  • 16:46 Sweetest Day treats continue. @antoniasnuts are great for pick-me-up while waiting for closing session of #bwe09 #
  • 16:47 @sumaya do they own a stadium? Ma ybe they could have payment coupon day? 😉 #
  • 16:50 @QueenofSpain seredipity. It's in front of Caesars. #
  • 16:51 @siamusic me too. #
  • 16:53 I think Darth Vader is destroying the exhibit hall. #bwe09 #
  • 16:57 Listening not enough! You must be willing to take real action to affect change! Takes introspection & courage #bwe09 (via @hardlynormal) #
  • 16:58 .@onetake could be. But why is he talking about potatoes? #bwe09 #
  • 17:00 And now that Vader dude is talking about volcanoes. I am getting scared. #bwe09 #
  • 17:03 @QueenofSpain kids these days. 😉 #
  • 17:06 At 5:04 P.M. On October 17, 1989, The Earth Moved bit.ly/4zrfuE (via @louisgray)@onetake was there. #
  • 17:07 @JNez many of my friends couldn't come to my home because my mom was single. #
  • 17:08 @ljc I wonder what Alton would say. I'll ask him if I see him. 😉 #
  • 17:11 @JNez I attended Catholic school. Divorce is frowned upon & judged. My mom was abused. Didn't matter. #
  • 17:14 @TiaBel I was in OC, but @onetake was at UCB. In a basement computer lab. #
  • 17:19 @rabeidoh they are all crazy. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

