17:53 I’m @starbucks. I think

  • 17:53 I'm @starbucks. I think I earned a star. Only 29 to go to gold level. #
  • 18:46 bored? try this: bit.ly/83HI2l (memory game) #
  • 22:47 @Adriennevh you can add to 12/28 b'day list: @nedwiley, @tirana & @sipperphoto #
  • 23:23 get 40% off 1 non-sale item at Blick – in stores only til 12/31: bit.ly/4Z9Ogp #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

