13:03 Thinking of @califmom today.

  • 13:03 Thinking of @califmom today. Sending thoughts of support. #
  • 20:15 @secretagentjo yes, you can use lemons. Really just about any citrus. Easy. Depends on how you feel about canning. #
  • 20:24 I just became the mayor of Los Tacos on @foursquare! 4sq.com/bIKspa #
  • 21:44 my @starbucks gold card arrived with a free drink coupon! they do love me!! #
  • 22:03 my optometrist send me a hand written note. #impressed #
  • 23:13 that's how they are going to leave us ?! #damages #
  • 00:35 @Chef_Jay I got my gold card today too. I'm checking now to see if it is part of my account. #
  • 00:37 @chef_jay looks like my gold card is part of my account. I think i'll change it's nickname. #
  • 00:39 hey @starbucks love my new gold card, but why isn't it key chain sized? #
  • 00:40 just realized my @borders order got lost somewhere. was supposedly delivered day before we left. i've sent email. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 13:03 Thinking of @califmom today.

  1. It is remarkable, very amusing piece

Leave a Reply

