writing

December 2 Writing.
What do you do each day that doesn’t contribute to your writing — and can you eliminate it?
(Author: Leo Babauta) via Reverb10

There are so many things that keep me from writing – let me make a list. Oh wait – that might actually be the solution to my problem.

I am more easily distracted than I give myself credit for sometimes. It is amazing (to me at least) some of the odd things I do with my time.

Like right now, I am trying to leave comments on all of the other Happy Haul-idays blog posts. How crazy is that? Also no idea why my post is not there.

This entry was posted in reverb10. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

