i like lists

Sometimes the only way to put it into words is to make a list. A few thoughts from today:

  • I joined Empire Avenue yesterday. I’m not sure what to make of it, but I am up over seven points already.
  • I really don’t want to know, but have to ask –  how does the smallest room in the house gets so dirty?
  • Taking the shower curtain off the rings is a great work out.
  • One of my postcards came back. I will resend it to the correct address (forgot they moved).
  • Another postcard arrived today in Canada, while other postcards arrived in Europe last week. I love the mail service.
  • This exhibit on beauty looks interesting. It opens in LA this weekend.
  • I hate to say this, but I was disappointed by the Grey’s Anatomy finale tonight.
  • That chicken is becoming soup as I type this.
This entry was posted in random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

