spring cleaning

I’ve never seen a house get so dusty, and I’ve lived on Michigan Avenue in Chicago, and along Interstate 80 in the Bay Area. Who knew the LA burbs were so full of dirt? Today I dusted a good part of the day, but there is so much to do.

Meanwhile my iPhone did something odd today. When you miss a call or receive a voice mail, there is a red dot over the phone icon with the number of calls/messages. Today it was just a blank red dot.

When I opened it up, it said that visual voice mail was down, and I should call my voice mail. Honestly, I have no idea how to do that.

Then I noticed that an app that needed WIFI, didn’t recognize that I was connected. That’s when I decided to reboot. That seemed to fix things. I still have no idea what was wrong.

This entry was posted in just thinking out loud and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

